The Sleeping Season

The DI Sloane Series. Book 1

Pre-order your copy.

Coming 27 March, 2020

Someone going missing is not an event in their life but an indicator of a problem.

Detective Inspector Harriet Sloane is plagued by nightmares while someone from her past watches from a distance. In East Belfast, local four-year-old River, vanishes from his room.

Sloane must put her own demons to bed and find the boy. Before it’s too late.

You can read all about The Sleeping Season on my blog.